play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07966 946653

Customer reviews of Smith Cars

At Smith Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smith Cars

Smith Cars
5
5.0

All 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Patrik macsuga on 05 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience with Glenn, he was incredibly kind and friendly, making the entire process enjoyable. The cars were all clean and tidy, which really stood out to me. I would highly recommend to everyone looking for a great car.

    Reply from Smith Cars on 05/06/24

    Thank you for your kind words Patrik. Regards Glenn


  • 5

    Excellent customer service / Great cars

    By Karl Johnson on 30 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication and good price. Car was serviced and had been cleaned and checked. We were given time to drive the car and nothing was too rushed or hurried there was no pressure to buy. Glenn answered all our questions and was knowledgeable and helpful. The after care was also excellent. If you are looking for a small about town car from a small local garage that offers excellent customer I would highly recommend Smiths Cars

    Reply from Smith Cars on 30/04/24

    Thank you Karl for the review. Regards Glenn


  • 5

    5 Stars!

    By Philip Cooper on 28 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a Smart Car from Glenn. I was pleased to see that the car had been very well prepared prior to my viewing and that it was just as good as described during our initial chat. I had travelled some considerable distance to view the car and I wasn’t disappointed. Glenn clearly takes pride in his business and this is reflected in both the quality of the cars that he sells and the reviews that I read prior to committing to view. Not much else I can say really except, ‘believe the hype! 5 stars.

    Reply from Smith Cars on 28/04/24

    Thank you Philip for taking the time to leave a very positive review. Regards Glenn


  • 5

    Smart car ❤️

    By Tarnya Ingle on 25 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Glenn was super friendly,helpful and pleasant .. Helped explain everything I needed to no even answered my call when I had a question Would recommend 100%

    Reply from Smith Cars on 25/04/24

    Thank you Tarnya I am delighted you are enjoying your EV Regards Glenn


  • 5

    By Laura on 24 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fabulous service. Glenn has so much knowledge about Smart car and was super helpful from start to finish! I would highly recommend Smith Cars to anyone looking for a Smart car!

    Reply from Smith Cars on 24/04/24

    Thank you Laura , for taking the time to leave a review and for your business I hope you enjoy the car . Regards Glenn


  • 5

    Perfect car

    By Deniss Lisicins on 24 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service! Really good and well cared cars. Definitely will recommend to my colleagues to buy a car from smithcars.co.uk

    Reply from Smith Cars on 14/02/24

    Thank you Deniss Regards Glenn


  • 5

    Great service and communication if you need a Smart try Smith cars.

    By Peter Webster on 27 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good old fashion customer service that's perfect in every way. Glenn listens to your requirements and is a good communicator he always answers a message as soon as possible. Try him you will not be disappointed.

    Reply from Smith Cars on 02/01/24

    Thank you Peter for taking the time to leave a review, I am delighted you are enjoying your car .


  • 5

    Made purchasing a car a pleasure

    By Peter Smith on 07 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Glenn has been honest, helpful and above all a really nice guy. The car we purchased was delivered as described and despite a few issues Glenn went to no end of trouble to make us an extremely happy customer. I would have no hesitation in recommending or buying from Smith Cars. PS The car is gorgeous!

    Reply from Smith Cars on 07/12/23

    Thank you Peter for your kind words, I am delighted that you are happy with your purchase. Regards Glenn


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    This is my second use of Smith Cars. Both times the service has been excellent. Trustworthy and highly recommended.

    Reply from Smith Cars on 13/11/23

    Thank you for your repeat business, I hope you enjoy the car. Regards Glenn


  • 5

    By Kay Baxter on 30 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service from start to finish Kept in contact and did everything he said he would do. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.

    Reply from Smith Cars on 31/10/23

    Thank you Kay for your positive feedback I am delighted your purchase went as planned. Regards Glenn Smith


‹ Prev Next ›