play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07966 946653

Customer reviews of Smith Cars

At Smith Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smith Cars

Smith Cars
5
5.0

All 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best dealer!!!

    By Masika E on 12 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Got my first car with smith cars yesterday! Absolutely amazing service and great cars available. All questions were answered and even helped with the stuff I didn’t know. All the cars were in immaculate condition and he even delivered my car! Would 100% recommend 🚘🚗


  • 5

    Super service

    By David P on 21 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a smart car for my son from Glenn of Smiths cars. The service I received was second to none. I would recommend Smiths cars. My son loves his Smart car he loves the colour melon. People have said they love the colour. Forget the big dealers.


  • 5

    purchase of Smart fourtwo

    By keith O on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    bought my Smart car from Smith Cars in April must say it was a pleasure to do business with Glenn nothing to much trouble for him would definitely use them again


  • 5

    A***** top man

    By Sally J on 06 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    5***** bloke couldn’t help me enough to make sure it was the car for me pleasant helpful honest would highly recommend to buy a car from Glenn top man top man thank you so much 😀😀😀


  • 5

    Five Star Service from a Local Car Dealer

    By David L on 27 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchase a Smart Car from Glenn at Smith's Cars, The car was in Excellent Condition, I found Glenn to be very helpful and one of the most friendly car dealer around, I will definitely be back in a few more year for my next car, Five Star Service


  • 5

    Smith Cars - very friendly and genuine seller

    By Kitti S on 21 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    High standard service. Messaged them early in the morning that we were setting off to have a look at one of their Smart cars. Glenn was very helpful and honest. The car we bought was spotlesly clean and in a very good condition. We've got 3 months warranty on the engine and gearbox. I highly recommend Smith Cars. You can trust them. I love my little smart!! :)


  • 5

    smith cars

    By barry S on 11 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    i have just had my second smart car from smith cars and are very pleased with the car and mr smiths help and time .


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By Vance O on 11 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely smart car that fitted our requirements perfectly. The car was very well presented , even fitted with new mats. Low mileage and good service history. Good communication both pre and post sale. Highly recommended. If only all car sales were this smooth.


  • 5

    Buy Your Next Car From Smith Cars - Seriously

    By Chris W on 09 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a 2014 Smart from SMITH CARS and it's fantastic! If you're buying a used car don't go anywhere else. Their attention to detail is exceptional. There was a slight issue with the door locks and he spent 3 hours on the phone fixing it before I drove away. I travelled from London to buy this car sight-unseen because his reviews were so good. 5 stars.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Ken J on 18 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Desperately looking for a smart car, found many but prep on them were poor and salesmen did not seem really interested, then I saw one with Smiths Cars read the reviews and travelled 138 miles, boy was it worth it. The owner is passionate about his cars, prepared to a very high standard, explained its functions in detail and gave me a good test drive. The deposit was out of my pocket before I got out of the car. I returned 3 days later to collect and am so pleased with my purchase. Fantastic person to deal with and the quality of his car’s sets a standard national players could learn a lot from. Thank you.