play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07966 946653

Customer reviews of Smith Cars

At Smith Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smith Cars

Smith Cars
5
5.0

All 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By Vance O on 11 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely smart car that fitted our requirements perfectly. The car was very well presented , even fitted with new mats. Low mileage and good service history. Good communication both pre and post sale. Highly recommended. If only all car sales were this smooth.


  • 5

    Buy Your Next Car From Smith Cars - Seriously

    By Chris W on 09 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a 2014 Smart from SMITH CARS and it's fantastic! If you're buying a used car don't go anywhere else. Their attention to detail is exceptional. There was a slight issue with the door locks and he spent 3 hours on the phone fixing it before I drove away. I travelled from London to buy this car sight-unseen because his reviews were so good. 5 stars.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Ken J on 18 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Desperately looking for a smart car, found many but prep on them were poor and salesmen did not seem really interested, then I saw one with Smiths Cars read the reviews and travelled 138 miles, boy was it worth it. The owner is passionate about his cars, prepared to a very high standard, explained its functions in detail and gave me a good test drive. The deposit was out of my pocket before I got out of the car. I returned 3 days later to collect and am so pleased with my purchase. Fantastic person to deal with and the quality of his car’s sets a standard national players could learn a lot from. Thank you.


  • 5

    Very professional, easy and brilliant experience

    By Nikita M on 18 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely a great guy to deal with. Super profession, patient and goes out of his way to make sure everything is good. He's still helping me out with the odd questions here and there! Since it being my first car, I was pretty nervous but he assured me he'd help me out and he's done that! I would 100% recommend doing business with him.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience buying first car

    By Eleanor B on 30 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice and helpful chap.Made buying my first car easy and straight forward. The car has low mileage and immaculate.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with Smith Cars.

    By Bryan E on 12 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very straightforward; a nice man with whom to do business and his cars were all in immaculate condition - I'm almost afraid to take mine out in the rain in case it spoils his hard work in preparing it for me!


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Mick S on 30 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What an absolute great guy to deal with. Right from the start it was really easy and i felt comfortable. Purchased the smart car with 15000 miles on in fantastic condition. Glenn gave great advice on everything and made buying a car a pleasure. I would certainly look at buying from Smiths cars again in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic car and service. Highly recommended

    By Lesley H on 20 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a fantastic mini. Absolutely brilliant service, brilliant car. Smith Cars have been amazing. Problem with the car after a couple of weeks,which couldn’t have been known about prior to sale. Sorted as a matter of urgency, even cleaning my car, before bringing it back to me. Very pleased indeed and will return for my next car. Can’t recommend highly enough. Thank you


‹ Prev Next ›