play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07966 946653

Customer reviews of Smith Cars

At Smith Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smith Cars

Smith Cars
5
5.0

All 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Skoda Fabia

    By Philip H on 17 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy purchase. Glenn is not a pushy salesman but a genuine, nice guy. Great little car , my son now has his own transport.


  • 5

    Top Smart seller

    By Joel S on 23 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I brought my fantastic Smart Fortwo 451 from Smith cars a few months ago and I'm really happy with my purchase. I don't think you will find a more genuine, friendly, professional and knowledgeable seller. The car was well presented and as described in the advert, would definitely buy from Glenn again.


  • 5

    Perfect - excellent care and attention

    By Michael B on 25 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Perfect - Glen was a real gent. Great to buy a car that comes with the level of love and attention that Glen gives his pack of SMART machines. I'll be back when I get my next one! This my first SMARY for 2 - love it!


  • 5

    Best dealer!!!

    By Masika E on 12 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Got my first car with smith cars yesterday! Absolutely amazing service and great cars available. All questions were answered and even helped with the stuff I didn’t know. All the cars were in immaculate condition and he even delivered my car! Would 100% recommend 🚘🚗


  • 5

    Super service

    By David P on 21 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a smart car for my son from Glenn of Smiths cars. The service I received was second to none. I would recommend Smiths cars. My son loves his Smart car he loves the colour melon. People have said they love the colour. Forget the big dealers.


  • 5

    purchase of Smart fourtwo

    By keith O on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    bought my Smart car from Smith Cars in April must say it was a pleasure to do business with Glenn nothing to much trouble for him would definitely use them again


  • 5

    A***** top man

    By Sally J on 06 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    5***** bloke couldn’t help me enough to make sure it was the car for me pleasant helpful honest would highly recommend to buy a car from Glenn top man top man thank you so much 😀😀😀


  • 5

    Five Star Service from a Local Car Dealer

    By David L on 27 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchase a Smart Car from Glenn at Smith's Cars, The car was in Excellent Condition, I found Glenn to be very helpful and one of the most friendly car dealer around, I will definitely be back in a few more year for my next car, Five Star Service


  • 5

    Smith Cars - very friendly and genuine seller

    By Kitti S on 21 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    High standard service. Messaged them early in the morning that we were setting off to have a look at one of their Smart cars. Glenn was very helpful and honest. The car we bought was spotlesly clean and in a very good condition. We've got 3 months warranty on the engine and gearbox. I highly recommend Smith Cars. You can trust them. I love my little smart!! :)


  • 5

    smith cars

    By barry S on 11 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    i have just had my second smart car from smith cars and are very pleased with the car and mr smiths help and time .